Atmospheric Integrated Research at University of California, Irvine

Lee Dinner award winners

Thu, 06/02/2016

At the annual Chemistry Department Edward K.C. Lee dinner held on June 1, 2016, AirUCI was represented by Sandra Blair in the Nizkorodov group who won the Joan Rowland Award and Dian Romonosky, also in the Nizkorodov group, who received the Smitrovich Prize.  In addition Zachary Thammavongsy, Kim Tu, and Jennifer Glancy-Logan received the Michael E. Gebel Award given to graduate students who show great promise after taking time off before graduate school to work in the "real world."  Congratulations, all!