Atmospheric Integrated Research at University of California, Irvine

Lee Dinner awards

Wed, 05/22/2019

At the annual Chemistry Department Edward K.C. Lee dinner held on May 22, 2019, the following AirUCI students won awards:

  • Vahe Baboomian, grad student in the Nizkorodov group, received one of the two Departmental Safety Awards.
  • Lauren Fleming, grad student in the Nizkorodov group, was awarded the Edward K.C. Lee Award.
  • The Michael Gebel Award was presented to Sabrina Chee (Smith group), Brenna Biggs (Blake group), and Hurik Muradyan in the group of Prof. Zhibin Guan (not in AirUCI).

Congratulations to all!