AirUCI team members recognized for safety

UCI's Chemistry Department has recognized 15 researchers for their work in promoting a strong safety culture in their labs. Of the 15, five are AirUCI team members!  While they are not the safety representatives for their labs, these individuals show that anyone can be a positive role model for exemplary safety practices.  The AirUCI team members are Madeline Cooke, Kristen Johnson, Lucia Liu, Marcus Marracci, and Steven Nguyen.  Congratulations, all!

Monday, June 10, 2024