AirUCI undergrads win awards

At the Chemistry Department's undergraduate ceremony held June 4th, Katelyn Pacaud and Patricia Morris (both in the Finlayson-Pitts group) received awards.  Katelyn was a recipient of the Michael Gebel undergraduate student award and Patricia received the American Chemical Society's ENV award.  Well done, ladies!

Tuesday, June 4, 2024